What the bleep do we know?  

image103

Why do we continue making the same mistakes?
Why are we having the same relationships?
Why do we keep getting the same jobs over and over again?

In this infinite sea of potential around us,
 how come we keep creating the same realities?


Following the story of Amanda,
a divorced photographer,
the film dives into a fantastical
"Alice in Wonderland" of chance meetings
and unexplained phenomenon.

As her daily, uninspired life begins to unravel,
Amanda becomes more and more aware
of the uncertain world of the quantum field

hidden behind what we consider to be our normal,
waking reality.

 
Through her journey,
Amanda realizes that by truly looking into the world
and not just at it, her life will never be the same.

image102


PART 1 of 10

 


PART 2 of 10

 


PART 3 of 10

 


PART 4 of 10
 
 


PART 5 of 10
 
 


PART 6 of 10

 


PART 7 of 10
 
 


PART 8 of 10
 
 


PART 9 of 10
 
 


PART 10 of 10
 



~ Elaine Maxwell ~

My will shall shape the future.
Whether I fail or succeed
shall be no man's doing but my own.

I am the force;
 I can clear any obstacle before me
or I can be lost in the maze.

My choice; my responsibility;
win or lose,
only I hold the key to my destiny.

image104




Comment

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback


RSS 2.0